Directory

Alberto Alejandre Lara

Spanish Teacher

P: x3830 | E: Jose.AlejandreLara@dmschools.org

Adam Arthur

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: adam.arthur@dmschools.org

Christopher Bauer

Science Teacher

P: x3824 | E: christopher.bauer@dmschools.org

Adam Beckel

Vice Prinicpal- Main

P: 515-242-7585 | E: adam.beckel@dmschools.org

Tony Bellegante

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: antonio.bellegante@dmschools.org

Howard Berger

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: howard.berger@dmschools.org

Blake Bergstrom

Special Education

P: x3852 | E: Blake.Bergstrom@dmschools.org

Andrea Berndt

English Teacher

P: x3843 | E: Andrea.Berndt@dmschools.org

Joseph Bianchi

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: joseph.bianchi@dmschools.org

Seth Blind

Career Technology

P: 515-242-7500 | E: seth.blind@dmschools.org

Brittany Bower

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: brittany.bower@dmschools.org

Bridget Bowser

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: bridget.bowser@dmschools.org

Cynthia Bradshaw

Journalism, Yearbook

P: 515-242-7500 | E: cynthia.bradshaw@dmschools.org

Theresa Branchcomb

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7500 | E: theresa.branchcomb@dmschools.org

Stephanie Brennan

Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7500 | E: stephanie.brennan@dmschools.org

Sarah Brown

Art Teacher

P: x3827 | E: sarah.brown@dmschools.org

Zach Butcher

Special Ed Associate

P: x3802 | E: Zackary.Butcher@dmschools.org

Jesus (Chuy) Cargoza

Success Learning Services

P: x7575 | E: Jesus.Cardoza@dmschools.org

Kathryn Carper

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7500 | E: kathryn.carper@dmschools.org

Aaron Carter

Counseling

P: x7521 | E: Aaron.Carter@dmschools.org

Angela Chapman

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: angela.chapman@dmschools.org

Toussaint Cheatom

In School Suspension Associate

P: x3467 | E: Toussaint.Cheatom@dmschools.org

Phil Chia

Athletic Director

P: 515-242-7526 | E: salvador.chia@dmschools.org

Daniel "Eddy" Cisneros

Bilingual Community Outreach

P: x7584 | E: daniel.cisneros@dmschools.org

Allan Clark

Intellectual Disability Teacher

P: x3860 | E: Allan.Clark@dmschools.org

Judith Clinton

Counselor

P: 515-242-8452 | E: judith.clinton@dmschools.org

Cathy Clough

MTSS Coordinator

P: 515-242-7500 | E: catherine.clough@dmschools.org

Laramie Cobler

Science

P: x3821 | E: Laramie.Cobler@dmschools.org

Ted Crow

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: ted.crow@dmschools.org

Chidananda Dahal

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

P: 515-242-7500 | E: chidananda.dahal@dmschools.org

Melissa Davidson

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: melissa.davidson@dmschools.org

Dorothy Davis

Registrar

P: 515-242-7506 | E: dorothy.davis@dmschools.org

CJ Degen

Behavior Coach

P: x7755 | E: Clinton.Degen@dmschools.org

James Deignan

Assistant Director of Vocal Music

P: 515-242-8452 | E: James.Deignan@dmschools.org

Mike DeReus

Special Education Associate

P: x3802 | E: Michael.Dereus@dmschools.org

Taya Donovan

Special Education Teacher

P: x3876 | E: Taya.Donovan@dmschools.org

Christopher Dow

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: christopher.dow@dmschools.org

Kathleen Downes

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: kathleen.downes@dmschools.org

Amanda Dunsky

School Improvment Leader

P: x4423 | E: amanda.dunsky@dmschools.org

Cara Edmondson

Community School Site Coordinator

P: x7582 | E: Cara.Edmondson@dmschools.org

Justin Einerson

GEAR UP Cordinator

P: x4398 | E: Justin.Einerson@Dmschools.org

Nicole Ellis

ELL Teacher

P: x3809 | E: Nicole.Salazar@dmschools.org

Julia Emley

Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7500 | E: julia.emley@dmschools.org

Jorge Esquivel

Technology Education

P: x3812 | E: Jorge.Esquivel@dmschools.org

Erin Essy

Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: erin.essy@dmschools.org

Heidi Evans

Activities Secretary

P: 515-242-7526 | E: heidi.evans@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Evans

Scheduling Specialist

P: 515-242-7528 | E: kaitlyn.evans@dmschools.org

Denise Fechner

Counseling

P: x8172 | E: denise.fechner@dmschools.org

Chelsey Garcia

English Language Learners (ELL)

P: x3834 | E: Chelsey.Garcia@dmschools.org

David Gatto

ELL Teacher

P: x7549 | E: David.Gatto@dmschools.org

Claudia Gonzalez

Counseling

P: x7519 | E: Claudia.Gonzalez@dmschools.org

Faithe Guyer

Math Teacher

P: x3854 | E: Faithe.Guyer@dmschools.org

Hannah Harmsen

English Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: hannah.harmsen@dmschools.org

Rosalyn Harris

English Teacher

P: x4436 | E: Rosalyn.Johnson@dmschools.org

Scott Harrison

Social Science Teacher

P: x3837 | E: dennis.harrison@dmschools.org

Jessica Hart

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jessica.hart@dmschools.org

Matthew Heaston

Social Science Teacher

P: x3845 | E: Matthew.Heaston@dmschools.org

James Hill

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: james.hill@dmschools.org

Christopher Hoeg

Science Teacher

P: x4428 | E: Christopher.Hoeg@dmschools.org

Aaron Hohl

Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: aaron.hohl@dmschools.org

Jane Hohrmann

Office Manager

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jane.hohrmann@dmschools.org

Leeann Howell

Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7585 | E: leeann.howell@dmschools.org

John Howett

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: john.howett@dmschools.org

Jennifer Huisman

Library Associate

P: 515-242-7520 | E: jennifer.huisman@dmschools.org

Jeffery Hummel

Vice Principal-RAILS Academy

P: 515-242-8452 | E: jeffery.hummel@dmschools.org

James Jacobson

English Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: james.jacobson@dmschools.org

Daniel Johnson

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-8452 | E: daniel.johnson5@dmschools.org

Whitney Judas

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: whitney.judas@dmschools.org

Bradley Kalina

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: bradley.kalina@dmschools.org

Johanna Kennedy

Director of Orchestras

P: x7511 | E: Johanna.Kennedy@dmschools.org

McKenzie Kennedy

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: mckenzie.kennedy@dmschools.org

Amy Kennel

iJAG Specialist

P: x7563 | E: Amy,Jeffreykennel@dmschools.org

Amanda Kerper

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: amanda.kerper@dmschools.org

David D. King

Academic Support Lab

P: 515-242-7563 | E: david.king@dmschools.org

Jill King

Nurse-Lincoln Main

P: 515-242-7771 | E: jill.king@dmschools.org

Darron Kitterman

Technology Integration Coordinator

P: 515-242-7502 | E: darron.kitterman@dmschools.org

Josh Kline

Campus Monitor

P: x7581 | E: Joshua.Kline@dmschools.org

Myriah Kolar

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: myriah.kolar@dmschools.org

Matthew Kozlowski

English Teacher

P: x4437 | E: Matthew.Kozlowski@dmschools.org

Will Kramer

Special Education

P: x3852 | E: Will.Kramer@dmschools.org

Kevin Lauridsen

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: kevin.lauridsen@dmschools.org

Frank Lee

Science Teacher

P: x3466 | E: Frank.Lee@dmschools.org

Steven Leib

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: steven.leib@dmschools.org

Timothy Leonard

Science Teacher

P: x3476 | E: timothy.leonard@dmschools.org

Luada Lewis

Registrar Office Clerk

P: 515-242-7537 | E: luada.lewis@dmschools.org

Haley Lieber

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: haley.lieber@dmschools.org

Holly Lowell

Social Worker

P: x7540 | E: holly.lowell@dmschools.org

Jason Lyons

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7514 | E: jason.lyons@dmschools.org

Joe Mack

Technology Education

P: 515-242-7500 | E: joseph.mack@dmschools.org

Julie Marburg

Nurse-RAILS Academy

P: 515-242-8452 | E: julie.marburg@dmschools.org

Isabel Marquez

Special Ed Associate

P: x3802 | E: Isabel.Marquez@dmschools.org

Sandra Marshall

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: sandra.marshall@dmschools.org

Michael Masteller

English Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: michael.masteller@dmschools.org

Katie Mattiussi

Bookkeeper

P: 515-242-7508 | E: katie.mattiussi@dmschools.org

Bill McCaull

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: william.mccaull@dmschools.org

Scott McClelland

Technology Education

P: 515-242-7500 | E: scott.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Donna McCullough

Rails Library Clerk & Rails Attendance

P: 515-242-8380 | E: donna.mccullough@dmschools.org

Michael McGivern

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: michael.mcgivern@dmschools.org

Kristen McLain

Juvenile Court Liaison

P: x7542 | E: Kristen.McLain@dmschools.org

Jaime McTaggart

English Teacher/Drama Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: jamie.mctaggart@dmschools.org

Bruce Miller

Building Manager

P: x4401 | E: Bruce.Miller@dmschools.org

Amanda Mills

Special Ed Associate

P: x3802 | E: Amanda.Mills@dmschools.org

Julia Minnehan

Counselor

P: x7543 | E: Julia.Minnehan@dmschools.org

Kerrie Mohler

Business Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: kerrie.mohler@dmschools.org

Seith Monahan

Grade Level Coordinator

P: 515-242-7500 | E: seith.monahan@dmschools.org

Celesta Moore

Special Education

P: x4414 | E: Celesta.Moore@dmschools.org

India Morrow

Spanish Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: india.morrow@dmschools.org

Jean Mullen

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jean.mullen@dmschools.org

Michal (Tyler) Navin

Student Services, Flex Academy

P: x7531 | E: Michal.Navin@dmschools.org

Jamie Newel

Student Services

P: x4399 | E: Jamie.Newel@dmschools.org

Robert Newton

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: robert.newton@dmschools.org

Rachel Nicoletto

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-7581 | E: rachel.nicoletto@dmschools.org

Daniel Nizzi

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: daniel.nizzi@dmschools.org

Kim O'Donnell

School Improvement Leader

P: 515-242-8305 | E: kimberly.odonnell@dmschools.org

Ms. Olofson

Business Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: samra.olofson@dmschools.org

Claire Orlando

Science Teacher

P: x4430 | E: Claire.Orlando@dmschools.org

Erika Owens

Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: erika.owens@dmschools.org

Julie Pace

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: julie.pace@dmschools.org

Amy Palmer

Math Teacher

P: x3848 | E: Amy.Palmer@dmschools.org

Mark Patterson

Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: mark.patterson@dmschools.org

An Phan

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: an.phan@dmschools.org

Laurie Phillips

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: laurie.phillips@dmschools.org

Jonell Pierce

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jonell.pierce@dmschools.org

Jeanne Pitts

Math Teacher & AVID Coordinator

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jeanne.pitts@dmschools.org

Barbara Powell

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-7501 | E: barbara.powell@dmschools.org

Megan Pray

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: megan.pray@dmschools.org

Cynthia Quijano

Campus Monitor

P: 515-242-8452 | E: cynthia.quijano@dmschools.org

Krys Rankin

Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: Krys.rankin@dmschools.org

Heather Reeves

Student Services Office Manager

P: x7585 | E: Heather.Reeves@dmschools.org

Julia Robinson

Math Teacher

P: x4435 | E: Julia.Robinson@dmschools.org

Nicole Salazar

ELL Teacher

P: x3809 | E: Nicole.Salazar@dmschools.org

Jan Sarlat-Aldridge

Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: jan.sarlat-aldridge@dmschools.org

Sandra Schlagel

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: sandra.schlagel@dmschools.org

Rachel Schlee

Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: rachel.schlee@dmschools.org

Caitlyn Schrup

Instructional Coach

P: x3447 | E: Caitlyn.Schrup@dmschools.org

Jack Schuler

English Teacher

P: x3820 | E: Jack.Schuler@dmschools.org

Vincent Schweiger

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: vincent.schweiger@dmschools.org

Jilann Severson

Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jilann.severson@dmschools.org

Karen Sieg

SPED Associate - RAILS Academy

P: 515-242-8452 | E: karen.sieg@dmschools.org

Jack Simons

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jack.simons@dmschools.org

Jasmine Simpson

English Teacher

P: x3497 | E: jasmine.simpson@dmschools.org

Karen Sissel

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

P: 515-242-7500 | E: karen.sissel@dmschools.org

Renee Soper

Nurse Associate

P: x7503 | E: Renee.Soper@dmschools.org

Paige Sowers

Spanish Teacher

P: x3825 | E: paige.sowers@dmschools.org

Kevin Stegemann

Director of Bands

P: 515-242-7511 | E: kevin.stegemann@dmschools.org

Aaron Stevens

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: aaron.stevens@dmschools.org

Greg Stoll

Academic Support Lab

P: 515-242-7563 | E: gregory.stoll@dmschools.org

Shannon Stusse Grote

Special Ed Consultant

P: x7540 | E: Shannon.StusseGrote@dmschools.org

Rachel Sullivan

Assistant Director of Bands

P: 515-242-3869 | E: rachel.sullivan@dmschools.org

Heng Teav

Custodial Manager

P: 515-242-7510 | E: Heng.Teav@dmschools.org

Karen Thompson

Math Teacher

P: x3847 | E: karen.thompson@dmschools.org

Sandra Trogdon

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: sandra.trogdon@dmschools.org

Holly Trulson

Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-8452 | E: holly.trulson@dmschools.org

Randy Urias

Technology Education

P: 515-242-8452 | E: randy.urias@dmschools.org

Colleen Vanderflught

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7500 | E: colleen.vanderflught@dmschools.org

Deb VanVelzen

School Resource Officer

P: x7538 | E: Deborah.vanvelzen@dmschools.org

Scott Voogd

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: scott.voogd@dmschools.org

Ronald Wagner

PE Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: ronald.wagner@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Waxman-Daggett

Special Education Teacher

E: elizabeth.waxmandaggett@dmschools.org

Brayton Weber

Grade Level Coordinator

P: 515-242-7534 | E: brayton.weber@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Werth

English Teacher

P: x3494 | E: Jeffrey.Werth@dmschools.org

Erika Wheeler

Academic Support Lab

P: 515-242-7500 | E: erika.wheeler@dmschools.org

Christian White

Director of Vocal Music

P: 515-242-7573 | E: christian.white@dmschools.org

Victor Wickert

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: victor.wickert@dmschools.org

Michael Williams

English Teacher, Performing Arts

P: x7366 | E: Michael.Williams@dmschools.org

Patrick Williams

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: patrick.williams@dmschools.org

Paul Williamson

Principal

P: (515) 242-7500 | E: paul.williamson@dmschools.org

Kevan Wilson

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7500 | E: kevan.wilson@dmschools.org

Tia Wilson

Family & Consumer Science

P: 515-242-7500 | E: tia.wilson@dmschools.org

Heather Worthington

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: heather.worthington@dmschools.org

Jeffrey Zaugg

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jeffrey.zaugg@dmschools.org