English Language Learners

Alex Cardenas

Bilingual Family Liaison (Spanish language)

P: 515-242-7500 | E: alex.cardenas@dmschools.org

Cole Meyers

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: cole.meyers@dmschools.org

David Gatto

ELL Teacher

P: x7549 | E: David.Gatto@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Hageboeck

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: elizabeth.hageboeck@dmschools.org

Gopal Chapagai

Bilingual Family Liaison (Nepali language)

P: 515-242-7500 | E: gopal.chapagai@dmschools.org

Jean Mullen

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: jean.mullen@dmschools.org

Kim Nguyen

ELL Teacher

P: 515-242-8452 | E: kimberly.nguyen@dmschools.org

Larry Aye

Bilingual Family Liaison (Karen language)

P: 515-242-7500 | E: larry.aye@dmschools.org

Scott Voogd

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7500 | E: scott.voogd@dmschools.org

Biography

This is my 19th year teaching science at Lincoln. I also coach the girls soccer team. I have a BS in Geology from Eastern Connecticut State University ('94) an M.A.T. from Drake University ('98) and am currently enrolled in UNI's Principalship Master's program. I'm married with three awesome kids and two cats. Currently I teach Astronomy and ELL Science 1 and 2 classes.